top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEileen

Designing Unique Products

Updated: Apr 20, 2020

Designing is the fun part...Creating jewelry with quality pieces that will endure usage is not as easy, as I found out. Lots of research is necessary along with testing before actually bringing an item to market is what I found I needed to do. Success will come from doing my due diligence in all aspects of my business in order to build trust and a good brand with my customers.




Packaging Matters


Since most jewelry is purchased for gifting, designing the best packaging for your products can make a big difference in sales. There are many places that I found that offer different boxes, bags, tags, etc for our packaging. When I first started, I used boxes like the ones above that were inexpensive and came in different sizes and colors. They were perfect for my needs.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page