top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEileen

Live Facebook Event Monday, September 14, 2020!

This will be my third live event showcasing my jewelry. Like the other events, I will be offering my newest pieces along with some past favorites for purchase. Everything will be on sale. Buy any one item and get a second item of equal or lesser value FREE. Also, I do not charge standard shipping in the USA.

Starting at 7PM come to my Facebook page, www.facebook.com/jewelfashionmarket and click on the events tab to join us! I'll be showing all I have available and all orders will be shipped out the next morning. Everyone who purchases will receive a FREE gift from me!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finally Up And Running!

I took some time off recently. Just when I was planning to go back we sold our home, Covid-19 hit and so I was delayed for a bit. Even though things are still a bit crazy, I knew it was time to open

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page