top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEileen

Brigantino Ranch!

Here we are in February of 2021. I'm glad 2020 is in the past. Hopefully, this year will be better for all of us. Last summer my husband and I bought 14 baby chickens for my birthday and we absolutely love them. We knew absolutely nothing but learned quickly. After they started laying so many eggs, we began giving the extra's to family and friends. Then decided.. why not sell them?! So after some major research, planning and preparations we will be registering our chicken farm so we can sell them soon. We are about ready to add at least 50 new baby chicks to our farm family in order to have more eggs to sell.


We plan to sell the eggs locally here in Parrish, Florida. We will eventually sell at local farmers markets and also accept orders online to personally deliver to homes a couple times per week. Our chickens are free range, meaning they are outside most of the day and then we put them in their coop at night to protect them. Fresh eggs are the most delicious!

FYI...I will continue selling my jewelry, soap and candles as planned as soon as we get our c

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finally Up And Running!

I took some time off recently. Just when I was planning to go back we sold our home, Covid-19 hit and so I was delayed for a bit. Even though things are still a bit crazy, I knew it was time to open

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page