top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEileen

New Business Partners

When I chose a name for my business, I envisioned having other partners that I could collaborate with. That was 2 years ago. I have a few that I'd like to share with you today!


First is my sister Cindy who got me into this in the first place! She started on Etsy selling custom license plate signs which are amazing! www.alyssaswoodshop.etsy.com

Next, my other sister, Stephanie, who just got started selling beautiful butterfly earrings!

My daughter Mary makes 100% all natural dog treats! Affordable and healthy for your dogs too. ChewsAngelbites.etsy.com

Check out their shops and let me know if you purchase anything from them. I'll send you a $5 credit toward anything in my shop!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Finally Up And Running!

I took some time off recently. Just when I was planning to go back we sold our home, Covid-19 hit and so I was delayed for a bit. Even though things are still a bit crazy, I knew it was time to open

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page